sh-gallery.git
7 years agoadd disqus support master
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:31:25 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add disqus support

7 years agoremove piwik
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
remove piwik

7 years ago.
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
.

7 years agoadd counter label
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
add counter label

7 years agoremove xhtml and css stuff
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:34:25 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
remove xhtml and css stuff

7 years ago.
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
.

7 years agoadd htc pics
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add htc pics

7 years agosocial shit
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
social shit

7 years agoInitial commit
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Initial commit