savezelda.git
11 years ago. batman
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 21:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
.

11 years agobatman: banners
Bernhard Urban [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:06:12 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
batman: banners

11 years agobatman: better way :)
Bernhard Urban [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:40:34 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
batman: better way :)

11 years agoRevert "batman: remove head.lds completely"
Bernhard Urban [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:41:05 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Revert "batman: remove head.lds completely"

01:34:03 <@segher> yuck
01:34:13 <@segher> very bad plan
D:

This reverts commit 517cb72c0b4ccd2a80e70eab04b01420eaf43513.

11 years agobatman: remove head.lds completely
Bernhard Urban [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 23:29:10 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
batman: remove head.lds completely

11 years agobatman: remove unnecessary "SECTIONS" in head.lds
Bernhard Urban [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:48:09 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
batman: remove unnecessary "SECTIONS" in head.lds

11 years agobatman: getting rid of bptr and added further offset for RVL-RLBP-EUR-B0
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 17:53:03 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
batman: getting rid of bptr and added further offset for RVL-RLBP-EUR-B0

11 years agoLEGO Batman^H^H^Hhaxx
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 05:46:51 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
LEGO Batman^H^H^Hhaxx

12 years agoWhoops, over-eagerly removed a conditional in the STM code
Segher Boessenkool [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 00:10:38 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
Whoops, over-eagerly removed a conditional in the STM code

Marcan says: WTF.

12 years agoLEGO Indiana Jones
Segher Boessenkool [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 07:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
LEGO Indiana Jones

13 years agoInitial commit
Segher Boessenkool [Tue, 26 May 2009 08:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Initial commit

Enjoy!