hs-java.git
7 years agocabal: bump data-default dependency to 0.5.0. master
Ilya Portnov [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:54:07 +0000 (22:54 +0600)]
cabal: bump data-default dependency to 0.5.0.

7 years agocabal: update version
Bernhard Urban [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:04:06 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
cabal: update version

7 years agoclassfile: add Ord instance for some types
Bernhard Urban [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:03:01 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
classfile: add Ord instance for some types

MateVM uses `MethodSignature' as a key in Data.Map, therefore we need `Ord'

7 years agocommon: Data.Default-0.5.0 already does this
Bernhard Urban [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:55:31 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
common: Data.Default-0.5.0 already does this

8 years agocabal: push to 0.3.2 v0.3.2
Bernhard Urban [Thu, 24 May 2012 19:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
cabal: push to 0.3.2

8 years agojar: enable getter for mainclass property
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:20:53 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
jar: enable getter for mainclass property

8 years agojar: use readAllJAR if there're no manifestEntries
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:13:20 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
jar: use readAllJAR if there're no manifestEntries

8 years agocabal: update version to 0.3.1
Harald Steinlechner [Sat, 19 May 2012 10:21:23 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
cabal: update version to 0.3.1

8 years agoasm: add `areturn'
Bernhard Urban [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 22:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
asm: add `areturn'

8 years agoasm: `if<cond>' has also an word16 immediate
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:53:22 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
asm: `if<cond>' has also an word16 immediate

8 years agoasm: `goto' has an word16 immediate
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:42:48 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
asm: `goto' has an word16 immediate

8 years agoFix compiler warnings.
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0600)]
Fix compiler warnings.

8 years agoFix Makefile
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0600)]
Fix Makefile

8 years agofixing build
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:37:54 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
fixing build

however, I'm not sure if it's correct :-/

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of lenovo.local:git/hs-java
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of lenovo.local:git/hs-java

Does not compile!

Conflicts:
Java/ClassPath.hs
Java/ClassPath/Common.hs
Java/JAR/Archive.hs
hs-java.cabal

8 years agoImplement creating ZIP (JAR) files from tree of classes.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 10:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0600)]
Implement creating ZIP (JAR) files from tree of classes.

refs #15

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file.
Ilya V. Portnov [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 05:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0600)]
Update .cabal file.

8 years agofix ambigous occurence of `glob`
max ulidtko [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 22:36:11 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
fix ambigous occurence of `glob`

8 years agominor formatting fixes.
Ilya V. Portnov [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 09:48:38 +0000 (15:48 +0600)]
minor formatting fixes.

8 years agoAdd some docs.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0600)]
Add some docs.

8 years agoEnhace constants pool handling when building code.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0600)]
Enhace constants pool handling when building code.

8 years agoEnhace constants pool handling.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0600)]
Enhace constants pool handling.

8 years agoBetter error handling.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0600)]
Better error handling.

8 years agoSupport both IO and clean version of Generate monad.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0600)]
Support both IO and clean version of Generate monad.

8 years agoCleanup, minor updates.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0600)]
Cleanup, minor updates.

8 years agoSome docs. Update .cabal file and Makefile.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0600)]
Some docs. Update .cabal file and Makefile.

8 years agoSome documentation.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0600)]
Some documentation.

8 years agoSupport for loading field/method signatures in Generate monad.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0600)]
Support for loading field/method signatures in Generate monad.

8 years agoRefactor.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0600)]
Refactor.

8 years agoFirst implementation of CLASSPATH and JAR files reading.
Ilya V. Portnov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 12:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0600)]
First implementation of CLASSPATH and JAR files reading.

8 years agoAdd some docs.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0600)]
Add some docs.

8 years agoEnhace constants pool handling when building code.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:30:59 +0000 (15:30 +0600)]
Enhace constants pool handling when building code.

8 years agoEnhace constants pool handling.
Ilya V. Portnov [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0600)]
Enhace constants pool handling.

8 years agoBetter error handling.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0600)]
Better error handling.

8 years agoSupport both IO and clean version of Generate monad.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:18:25 +0000 (15:18 +0600)]
Support both IO and clean version of Generate monad.

8 years agoCleanup, minor updates.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 08:26:05 +0000 (14:26 +0600)]
Cleanup, minor updates.

8 years agoSome docs. Update .cabal file and Makefile.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:10:25 +0000 (12:10 +0600)]
Some docs. Update .cabal file and Makefile.

8 years agoSome documentation.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0600)]
Some documentation.

8 years agoSupport for loading field/method signatures in Generate monad.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:43:58 +0000 (11:43 +0600)]
Support for loading field/method signatures in Generate monad.

8 years agoRefactor.
Ilya V. Portnov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0600)]
Refactor.

8 years agoFirst implementation of CLASSPATH and JAR files reading.
Ilya V. Portnov [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 12:05:22 +0000 (18:05 +0600)]
First implementation of CLASSPATH and JAR files reading.

8 years agoMinor fixes.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 18:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0600)]
Minor fixes.

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file. Bump version to 0.3.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0600)]
Update .cabal file. Bump version to 0.3.

8 years agoRemove some code duplication using Data.Default.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0600)]
Remove some code duplication using Data.Default.

8 years agoRename some conversion functions.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0600)]
Rename some conversion functions.

8 years agoSimplify some instances.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0600)]
Simplify some instances.

8 years agoMore docs.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0600)]
More docs.

8 years agoA bit more docs.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0600)]
A bit more docs.

8 years agoDocumentation attempt.
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0600)]
Documentation attempt.

8 years agoAllow setting stack size and locals number for each method.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0600)]
Allow setting stack size and locals number for each method.

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0600)]
Update .cabal file.

8 years agoMisc minor updates.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0600)]
Misc minor updates.

8 years agoRearrange modules.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0600)]
Rearrange modules.

8 years agoMinor fixes.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 18:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0600)]
Minor fixes.

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file. Bump version to 0.3.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0600)]
Update .cabal file. Bump version to 0.3.

8 years agoRemove some code duplication using Data.Default.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:35:19 +0000 (19:35 +0600)]
Remove some code duplication using Data.Default.

8 years agoRename some conversion functions.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0600)]
Rename some conversion functions.

8 years agoSimplify some instances.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0600)]
Simplify some instances.

8 years agoMore docs.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 13:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0600)]
More docs.

8 years agoA bit more docs.
Ilya Portnov [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 12:36:37 +0000 (18:36 +0600)]
A bit more docs.

8 years agoDocumentation attempt.
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0600)]
Documentation attempt.

8 years agoAllow setting stack size and locals number for each method.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 19:14:22 +0000 (01:14 +0600)]
Allow setting stack size and locals number for each method.

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:27:01 +0000 (19:27 +0600)]
Update .cabal file.

8 years agoMisc minor updates.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 13:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +0600)]
Misc minor updates.

8 years agoRearrange modules.
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:54:33 +0000 (18:54 +0600)]
Rearrange modules.

8 years agosome updates.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0600)]
some updates.

8 years agoAdd declarations for some standard Java classes/methods/fields.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0600)]
Add declarations for some standard Java classes/methods/fields.

8 years agoAdd Generator shortcuts for some JVM instructions.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 10:30:28 +0000 (16:30 +0600)]
Add Generator shortcuts for some JVM instructions.

8 years agoUse type families: done.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:55:53 +0000 (14:55 +0600)]
Use type families: done.

8 years agoMerge branch 'typeFamilies'
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0600)]
Merge branch 'typeFamilies'

8 years agoAdd test code.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:05:11 +0000 (14:05 +0600)]
Add test code.

8 years agoFix code generator.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 08:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0600)]
Fix code generator.

8 years agoUse type families to distinguish class parsing/building stages.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0600)]
Use type families to distinguish class parsing/building stages.

8 years agoUse Data.Map.Map instead of Data.Array.Array for constants pool.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 05:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0600)]
Use Data.Map.Map instead of Data.Array.Array for constants pool.

8 years agoUpdate code generator. Not working properly yet :/
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 05:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +0600)]
Update code generator. Not working properly yet :/

8 years agoAdd simple code generator monad.
Ilya V. Portnov [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 10:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0600)]
Add simple code generator monad.

8 years agoclean up unused imports.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0600)]
clean up unused imports.

8 years agoUpdate .cabal file.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0600)]
Update .cabal file.

8 years agoJVM assembler/disassembler tested to work on Hello.java.
Ilya V. Portnov [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0600)]
JVM assembler/disassembler tested to work on Hello.java.

8 years agoUpdates (not compiling).
Ilya Portnov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0600)]
Updates (not compiling).

8 years agoFix some docs.
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 17:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0600)]
Fix some docs.

8 years agoFactor Data.BinaryState module out to binary-state package.
Ilya Portnov [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 16:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0600)]
Factor Data.BinaryState module out to binary-state package.

8 years agoUpdate docs.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0600)]
Update docs.

8 years agoCabalize package.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0600)]
Cabalize package.

8 years agoCleanup: remove unused imports.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0600)]
Cleanup: remove unused imports.

8 years agoMinor updates.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:55:01 +0000 (21:55 +0600)]
Minor updates.

8 years agoAdd some documentation.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:49:59 +0000 (21:49 +0600)]
Add some documentation.

8 years agoAdd some Show instances.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:51:26 +0000 (18:51 +0600)]
Add some Show instances.

8 years agoProperly parse Code attribute.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 10:41:09 +0000 (16:41 +0600)]
Properly parse Code attribute.

8 years agoImplement [dis]assembler.
Ilya Portnov [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 08:06:53 +0000 (14:06 +0600)]
Implement [dis]assembler.

8 years agoInitial commit
Ilya Portnov [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 13:04:55 +0000 (19:04 +0600)]
Initial commit