hs-boehmgc.git
7 years agoimplemented Setup.hs to build boehm cpp libs and install them; master
Harald Steinlechner [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 15:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
implemented Setup.hs to build boehm cpp libs and install them;
library paths etc are configured in Setup.hs also;
added version 7.2 of boehm source (maybe include head of git version?)

7 years agofixed linker problems (currently not portable due to absolute paths etc);
Harald Steinlechner [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 13:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
fixed linker problems (currently not portable due to absolute paths etc);
imported some gc functions - refactoring,cleanup required ;-)

7 years agoimplemented dummy mallocBytes etc which; added cabal build system;
hs [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:58:17 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
implemented dummy mallocBytes etc which; added cabal build system;

7 years agoinitial
Harald Steinlechner [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
initial