dis-ebc.git
8 years agoenhanced ebc disassembler master
Martin Kustermann [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
enhanced ebc disassembler

enhancements:
* get jump/call targets
* print raw data and asm-instructions
* decode indices

todo:
* not all instructions use the index-decoding functionality
* ...

8 years agoInitial commit
Bernhard Urban [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 00:18:28 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
Initial commit

dirty & untested