archlinuxppc.git
12 years agopackages needed by darcs
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 18:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
packages needed by darcs

12 years agomore haskell stuff
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
more haskell stuff

12 years agonew stuff
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
new stuff

12 years agohappy :)
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
happy :)

12 years agolooks good :)
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
looks good :)

12 years agoso far for ppc
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:46:27 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
so far for ppc

12 years agoinit
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
init