archlinuxppc.git
9 years agox11 stuff... master
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 22:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
x11 stuff...

9 years agodarcs
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 18:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
darcs

9 years agopackages needed by darcs
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 18:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
packages needed by darcs

9 years agomore haskell stuff
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 17:51:34 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
more haskell stuff

9 years agonew stuff
Bernhard Urban [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
new stuff

9 years agohappy :)
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:46:48 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
happy :)

9 years agolooks good :)
Bernhard Urban [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
looks good :)

9 years agoso far for ppc
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:46:27 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
so far for ppc

9 years agoinit
Bernhard Urban [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
init